On this page you can add, delete, view and manage existing users in your groups. A group can be a single user or multiple users.
You can also purchase additional licenses for new group members.
Number of users enrolled and remaining licences can be seen under Enrolled Users below.
Important: If you are NOT going to do the course yourself , you will need to remove your email address from the group. You will still be the group leader but won't be able to access the course. Once you remove yourself, you can use this licence to add another user to the group.
Note: You will NOT be able to remove yourself from the group if you've already started the course. Instructions on how to remove user(s) from the group are given in the tab under "Managing existing users".
Please click a topic below to view the instructions.